Goofball Malone, Ace Detective

Goofball Malone is a two-book series written by Stephen Mooser and published in 2005 by Grosset & Dunlap. The books are part of the All Around Reading series which publishes books at different levels, numbered 1 through 5. Goofball is right in the middle at level 3.

[singlepic id=162 h=320] [singlepic id=163 h=320]

[singlepic id=164 h=250]

You can order Goofball Malone here.

Return to the books section.