Roscoe Riley Rules!

Roscoe Riley Rules!

Roscoe Riley Rules! is a seven-book series written by Katherine Applegate and published by HarperCollins. The first three books were published in May 2008. Roscoe is a first-grader who, while well-meaning and trying to be helpful, always gets into trouble. The stories are short and the writing is lively and really, really funny.

Roscoe Riley at Children's Book World

Click on the covers to see them larger.

[singlepic id=43 w=150 h=220] [singlepic id=44 w=150 h=220] [singlepic id=45 w=150 h=220] [singlepic id=46 w=150 h=220] [singlepic id=124 w=150 h=220] [singlepic id=125 w=150 h=220] [singlepic id=126 w=150 h=220]

Here are some illustrations from inside the books.

Hey, you can order Roscoe book 1 here.

Return to the books section.